Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Voodoo Brewing Co. - Katy, TX. We'd love to have your feedback!

Voodoo Brewing Co.

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Voodoo Brewing Co. - Katy, TX and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa about 2 months ago

Beer Mussels (1lb)

We absolutely loved them! Great unique flavor! Also had the foodoo burger! The burger was huge and produce used were fresh. Definitely hit the spot. We will definitely be back soon.

Garecam about 2 months ago

Green Chili Bowl

Totally unexpected! I've never had chili made from pulled pork. It was seasoned well with tons of flavor and tender meat. Enough for two or three people but I was alone so I felt compelled to finish it.

Denise 2 months ago

12 Wings

OMG the wings are the best!!!!! Delicious and great service!!! We'll be back!!

Tambraaldrup 5 months ago

Hummus Platter

Yummy Hummus was great for sharing!

Jason 5 months ago

Turkey BLTA

Loved the sandwich and fries - very fresh and lots of flavor. With a side of a beer flight, it made for a great visit!

Dunkindozenuts about 2 months ago

Thunder Lizard - Imperial IPA

My wife and I are new to Voodoo but have been frequently visiting as the environment, atmosphere, food, drinks, ordering process and staff are all very enjoyable. We've brought friends, family, and even our 2 month old baby a few times now and have absolutely nothing but good things to say about voodoo. The IPAs and draft beers are incredible. 11/10 would recommend

Denise 2 months ago

Skinwalker Ranch Water

EXCELLENT!!!! Refreshing and delicious. Kipp is a great server! thank you!

Adonis Munoz 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac

**Review: Buffalo Chicken Mac The Buffalo Chixken Mac is a symphony of comfort and flavor, boasting a creamy macaroni base infused with the richness of beer cheese. Topped with a vibrant medley of pepper jack, cheddar, smoked chicken, and crispy bacon, each bite offers a delightful explosion of taste. The house-made buffalo sauce provides a perfect kick of heat, while the IPA Blue Cheese drizzle adds a tangy twist, balancing the flavors impeccably. Green onions provide a refreshing contrast, making every forkful a culinary delight. In essence, this dish is a culinary masterpiece. With its impeccable balance of ingredients and bold flavor profile, the Buffalo Mac is a comforting indulgence that leaves taste buds singing with delight. Whether enjoyed as a hearty meal or shared among friends, it's sure to evoke an atmosphere of warmth and culinary joy.

Christopher 5 months ago

Renegade Sliders

Went in today around 1pm and was excited to try this place out. We ordered the renegade sliders, Sweet Pete Heat Pizza, and a Voodoo fry it yourself custom Pizza along with a bunch of mixed drinks and draft beers. Was delicious and we will be going back tomorrow again to try some different options that we weren't able to try today! Hopefully this place can get some more tvs by the time baseball season comes back around but it was definitely a chill environment and fun vibe. The order from your phone via a QR code was new for me but worked out and was efficient!

David 5 months ago

6 Wings

Cold and dry. Not great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA